Prayers, Prayers and more Prayers!

Life can be so stressful sometimes!  I am so happy that there is this thing we call “PRAYER”.  I have felt so far away from God for so long that the simple act of talking to him, DIRECTLY, brings me peace.  The question I ask, is why o why, does it have to take life being so hard, to bring me back to His side?  I don’t know.  I have pondered this question for a long time now.  I have been listening to the local Christian radio station and this thing called Prayer Works was brought to my attention.  I added my specific prayer that has been bringing me an incredible amount of worry and gave it to God.  In a matter of 24 hours over 127 people had prayed for me.  AMAZING!  God wants us to come to Him, to trust Him, to believe He can do anything to help us.  I am soooo soooo lucky to be his little girl!  I love you Jesus!

Leave a Reply

