First things First

My baby girl went POTTY in the potty seat!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I am amazed.  She is growing up so fast.  She is so proud of herself and she knows exactly what to do in it!  So she first went in the seat on Friday, November 19th, 2010.  I need to remember this date.  It brought such feelings of excitement, happiness and pride.  With just a tiny bit of sadness, as I know that this in one of many many more days that are milestones that mean my little girl is growing far too fast!

Leave a Reply

