Thanksgiving!

Thanksgiving is just around the corner… It has seemed to just sneak up on me this year.  Couldn’t have anything to do with how busy my household is right now!!!  I am choosing to use this time to be aware of all the amazing blessings I have.  To see this time and hopefully keep it in my mind that all year long I should be giving thanks for all I have!  It is so easy to get caught in the worry and frustration of what I do not have or what I need.  Yet, I have more than I need.  Most importantly love in my life!  Love from God and His son Jesus, love from an amazing family, love from wonderful friends, and even love from co-workers who are so giving.  Not only do I have love “from” people, but I get to give love to others too.  I love my God, my family, my absolutely amazing beautiful girls, my friends and all those that share their love with me.  Thanksgiving.  Love. It’s more than I could ever need!

Leave a Reply

