Change

Life goes by so fast. I realize this is becoming a common theme in my posts. I think what happens is I come back to my blog and realize how much time has passed and how much has changed since my last post. I am happy to say that although change is bittersweet, it is good to see sometimes!

My girls are amazing. I say this often and I often just can’t find the words to really express how much joy, love and pride I have in my girls! They amaze me every day. They inspire me everyday to do better. They encourage me to always see the bright side in everything.

We have moved from our place to a new place! We love it so much! we love our time outside on the patio, walking the neighborhood, playing in the house and cooking in the new kitchen.

My big girl is almost 4 1/2 and my baby girl is nearly 2! Wow how time flies. My big girl played soccer and did tumbling this summer. SHE LOVED IT! She had so much fun and she is such a natural. Good at anything she tries. The last day was kids against parents for soccer and they beat us! My baby girl is almost completely potty trained and is saying many 3+ word sentences and wants to b a part of everything. She is learning to maneuver her tricycle while her big sister zooms by on her big bike!

012

051

053

Leave a Reply

