Holidays are Upon Us

Here we are again.  Another year almost complete.  I know it is a common theme for me to write and comment about how fast time goes and how long its been since I have posted.  I guess that is just the stage I am in in life right now.  Little kids have a way of changing the way time works!

I am in year two of teaching and it is still great!  I am really enjoying the time I have with my students and feel blessed to have found the place I am at.  Don’t get me wrong…. it is probably the hardest job I have ever done.  When you have been a social worker with traumatized families that is saying a lot!  I certainly enjoy my time off more than ever and know that each and every day I am a part of making a difference.

For the sake of updating…. here are some new photos!

IMG_1993Kellys phone photos 104Kellys phone photos 199Kellys phone photos 211

They sure are growing up!  I am the luckiest mama in the world to get to be with them everyday!  They are amazing humans!  The best thing about them???  They are kind.  They are sweet.  They are creative.  They are fun.  They are willing to do what is right, just because it is right.  These girls? They are AMAZING!